ProPhoto background images

The creative implementation of background images in the various ProPhoto option areas is yet another way to give your site a touch of uniqueness and style

I deleted a default design background image.  How can I get it back?

When you delete a design image or button of any kind from “ProPhoto” > “Customize”, it is not actually removed from your server. You can always reselect it by clicking “set/change image” then choosing to search among the uploaded images, starter images or buttons (if available for that area). Select the image button and click the button to apply it again. Click for more details. If you need to first edit the original file you can do that. For purchased designs, look for the background psd file inside the design package zip file you originally received.  For included designs, go to “ProPhoto” > “Manage Designs” and download the “resource kit” in which you will find the background psd files.  If you still need help, you can contact us.  

The creative implementation of background images in the various ProPhoto option areas is yet another way to give your site a touch of uniqueness and style

I deleted a default design background image.  How can I get it back?

For purchased designs, look for the background psd file inside the design package zip file you originally received.  For included designs, go to “ProPhoto” > “Manage Designs” and download the “resource kit” in which you will find the background psd files.  If you still need help, you can contact us.  

If you’ve searched the tutorials and can't find what you need, please contact us. We’re here to help. Contact Us